Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Green Jobs
A Video About Green Construction in Washington
Built Green: Jobs for the Future
April 14, 2024
Seattle
Updated On: Apr 17, 2015

SEATTLE

Carpet Layers L 1238       

6770 E Marginal Way S

Bldg E, Suite 303-B

Seattle, WA  98108

206-957-1892

206-957-1886 fax

Philip Lindquist

phil@ibpatdc5.org

 

Elevator Constructors  L 19   

2264 15th Ave W

Seattle, WA  98199

206-282-4885

206-282-3970 fax

Don Felton

dfelton@iuec19.org

www.iuec19.org

 

Glaziers L 188                     

6770 E Marginal Way S

Bldg E, Suite 303-B

Seattle, WA  98108

206-957-1882

206-957-1886 fax

Peter Riley

pete@ibpatdc5.org

 

Laborers L 242                    

2800 1st Ave #50

Seattle, WA  98121

206-441-0470

206-728-8756 fax

Dale Cannon

dale@laborerslocal242.com

Painters DC # 5                  

6770 E Marginal Way S

Bldg E, Suite 321

Seattle, WA  98108

206-441-5554

800-443-9303

206-448-6478 fax

Denis Sullivan

denis@iupatdc5.org

www.ibpatdc5.org

 

Painters & Allied Trades L 300

6770 E Marginal Way S

Bldg E, Suite 303-A

Seattle, WA  98108

206-441-6922

206-448-2953 fax

Gred Flatmo

greg@iupatdc5.org

 

Roofers L 54                        

2800 1st Ave #105

Seattle, WA  98121

206-728-7654

206-448-3362 fax

Steve Hurley

roofer54@qwestoffice.net

 

Seattle/King County BTC 
14675 Interurban Ave S, Suite 101
Tukwila, WA  98168

206-441-0550

206-443-5649 fax

Monty Anderson                          

monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org

www.seattlebuildingtrades.org

 

Sign Painters L 1094         

6770 E Marginal Way S

Bldg E, Suite 303B

Seattle, WA  98108

206-443-1094

206-443-0291 fax

Scott Clark

scott@iupatdc5.org

 

Sprinkler Fitters L 699       

2800 1st Ave #111

Seattle, WA  98121

206-441-0737

206-441-2939 fax

Stanton Bonnell

stanton@ualocal699.org

 

Laborers L 440

Heavy Highway, Civil, Utilities & Street Pavers            

565 13th Ave   

Seattle, WA  98122

206-329-0156

206-329-0156

Alan Clune

alan@laborerslocal440.org

 

WA State Association of Electrical Workers

19802 62nd Ave S

Kent, WA  98032

206-323-4505

206-323-0186 fax

Jim Tosh


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

 

<< April 2024 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Important Links
Visit www.buildingtrades.org/!
Visit www.kirotv.com/sponsors/11250917/detail.html!
Visit www.exploreapprenticeship.wa.gov/Default.htm!
Visit helmetstohardhats.org/!
Visit www.leg.wa.gov/legislature!
 
 
WA Building Trades
Copyright © 2024, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image